Flossmore Dental

Hank Chang, DDS

Dentist located in Richardson, TX

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Hank Chang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hank Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amber N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Clean and comfortable environment with nice caring staffs. Don’t mention the best dentist ever! Dr. Chang Rocks!
Aiden C.
Submitted 08/25/18
Fast and efficient
Dietra F.
Submitted 08/18/18
A very good dentist. I get 5 star service everytime I go.
Justtin W.
Submitted 08/18/18
really good doctor nice service thx
Lori D.
Submitted 08/11/18
The pain was not nearly as bad as I expected. Dr. Chang did a great job!
Koffi B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Very professionally serviced. I love this location and peoples working there especially Dr. Hank Chang.
Silvia O.
Submitted 05/05/18
Absolutely great!
Marc C.
Submitted 04/02/18
I've been terrified of dentists all my life well over 50 years. The 1st time I came here I warned the chair would be soaking of sweat. To my surprise and with no drugs given I got up from the chair and was gone dry. Dr. Chang and his staff are beyond great. They made me very comfortable and I actually "looked forward" to my next visit. I've returned now several times in 6 months (5) and still have at least 3 more visits til all my teeth are fixed. If he ever moves from the DFW area, I'm following him. He made a wonderful impression.
Koffi B.
Submitted 03/31/18
I was served professionally, lovely, and kindness. I give 1000% recommendation to Friends. I thank Flossmore Dental Richardson team and especially Dr. Chang. God bless you.
Sydney V.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr. Chang is always so pleasant and really takes his time with his patients. He makes our family feel comfortable coming to the dentist. the staff is both very professional and kind. we love flossmore dental! - The Velasquez Family
Joshua L.
Submitted 12/16/17
I Loved Dr. Chang's experience and hands-on equipment. He did a great job at explaining things, and everything went perfect. Thank you so much for all the effort you put into it. Regards, Josh
Sophia R.
Submitted 11/01/16
Excellent Dentist
SARJU DEVI L.
Submitted 07/31/16
Quick service, friendly environment, thorough check-up
Stella D.
Submitted 07/23/16
This is the best dental experience we've ever had! Dr. Chang and the entire staff were incredible! Staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Chang is so caring, knowledgeable and super patient with kids. I have a 5 and a 10 year-old. Dr. Chang patiently informed every single step he is going to Perform which made them feel safe and not nervous like other dental experience they had. The environment is super clean and comfortable with all the Disney decorations and art works that kids love. My 5 year-old told me that she will never wanna go any other dentist but Dr. Chang! Highly, highly recommended! If you ever had bad dental visiting experiences, Floss more Dental will change your point of view.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Please contact the office to find out if your specific plan is accepted.

Aetna
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
CHIP
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Select
DentaQuest
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MCNA Dental
Medicaid
MetLife
Location
Flossmore Dental
1382 East Belt Line Road
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 469-680-3330
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-680-3330